Search

Announcements

SCHOOL CLOSED; Posted on - Monday, January 26, 2015

No School Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Pay close attention to announcements regarding the status of schools for the rest of the week. 

 
SCHOOL COMMITTEE/TOWN COUNCIL JOINT MEETING; Posted on - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The School Committee will hold a Joint Meeting with the Exeter and West Greenwich Town Councils on Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 6:PM in the High School Library.

 read more ...
8th Grade Parent Information Night; Posted on - Friday, January 16, 2015

Transition to High School - Thursday, February 26, 2015, 6 to 8 PM - High School Auditorium

 read more ...
PRESS RELEASE Posted on - Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Exeter-West Greenwich Regional High School was recognized as a Commended School  .  .  .

 read more ...
SCHOOL COMMITTEE BUDGET WORKSHOP(S); Posted on - Monday, December 22, 2014

The School Committee will hold Budget Workshop(s) on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 and Tuesday, March 10, 2015-(if needed) - at 6:PM in the High School Library

 read more ...
Information about Enterovirus D68 (EV-D68); Posted on - Thursday, October 2, 2014

HEALTH Advisory - Enterovirus D-68 Guidelines/Information

 

 read more ...
Copyright 2015 by EWG IT