News

ScreenAgers2 The Next Chapter

ScreenAgers2 The Next Chapter

The impact of social media and other screen time is incorporated in all the topics raised in Screenagers NEXT CHAPTER, how it may be impacting our teens’ mental health, and...

ScreenAgers 2 showing

ScreenAgers 2 showing

Join us on November 21 for a showing of ScreenAgers 2. Check out the website for more information.

SONDER - A Cabaret Story

SONDER - A Cabaret Story

Exeter-West Greenwich Senior High Drama Presents Sonder: A Cabaret Story, An Original Production by EWG Senior, Michelina Smith About the Show The word ‘sonder’...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 16 - Thu, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 18, 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 15, 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fri, Jan 24, 12:47 PM - 1:37 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Deborah Guglielmo

Deborah Guglielmo

about 1 month ago

Parents/Guardians check out the Middle Years November newsletter https://5il.co/b1e8

Deborah Guglielmo

Deborah Guglielmo

about 1 month ago

Parents/Guardians check out the Middle Years Respect newsletter https://5il.co/a9as

Mary Slattery

Mary Slattery

2 months ago

Honoring the 8th grade trip to DC, students have tea with the set they bought at Mt. Vernon!! view image

Deborah Guglielmo

Deborah Guglielmo

2 months ago

Parents & Guardians check out the October Middle Years Newsletter. https://5il.co/a99t

Deborah Guglielmo

Deborah Guglielmo

3 months ago

How to Give and Get Respect . https://5il.co/a9as

SEE ALL POSTS