News

Powerful Book Discussions

Powerful Book Discussions

Using a protocol to structure our book discussions. The Metcalf teachers are always striving to learn, collaborate and support students!

Metcalf Walk-a-thon! Another Successful Year!

Metcalf Walk-a-thon! Another Successful Year!

Successful Metcalf Walk-a-thon! You can still donate! Every little bit helps the students and school.

PTA & other news

PTA & other news

Our fall walkathon is the EWG PTA’s biggest fundraiser and it’s coming up quickly! Our fundraising goal for this year’s walkathon is $22,000! This would allow your PTA to conti...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 16, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Mon, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 22
Wed, Mar 6, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 19
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Laurie Ratigan

Laurie Ratigan

12 days ago

Don't miss the fabulous Holiday Bazaar going on this afternoon at Metcalf School! view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

14 days ago

Blended Learning in 2nd grade using the IPads. view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

15 days ago

Our Big Brother Big Sister program with AMGEN is already a success. Thanks to our students and the amazing volunteers. view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

27 days ago

It doesn’t take being a Superhero to be courageous. A day celebrating courage at Metcalf. #SELAwarenessweek #Marvelousmetcalf view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

29 days ago

World Kindness Day was a success:) Thank you to the Metcalf Community. view image

SEE ALL POSTS