News

EWG student represents RI in national junior duck stamp competition

EWG student represents RI in national junior duck stamp competition

A local teenager's artwork is going places, literally.

School Improvement Referendum Playlist

School Improvement Referendum Playlist

Students in the video production class created videos about the April 12 school improvement referendum. Why should you support the initiative? Watch for yourself!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 4, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 1, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 6, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Pat Sanantonio

Pat Sanantonio

7 days ago

Exeter-Wet Greenwich Regional School District Capital Project Building Committee Meeting Wednesday July 21, 2021 at 6PM For information about how to watch the meeting live by computer or mobile app, please visit: https://sc.ewgrsd.org view image

Robin Cerio

Robin Cerio

20 days ago

The Technology Subcommittee will hold a virtual meeting on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 1:PM -- https://opengov.sos.ri.gov/Common/DownloadMeetingFiles?FilePath=\Notices\7006\2021\400094.pdf

Robin Cerio

Robin Cerio

20 days ago

The School Committee will hold a virtual meeting on Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 6:PM -- https://opengov.sos.ri.gov/Common/DownloadMeetingFiles?FilePath=\Notices\4067\2021\400086.pdf

Technology

Technology

2 months ago

We’re spreading the word about @FCC’s Emergency Broadband Benefit, which provides discounts for #broadband service and devices to families struggling to stay connected during the pandemic. Learn more about the program here: fcc.gov/broadbandbenefit #DigitalDivide #BroadbandForAll view image

Robin Cerio

Robin Cerio

2 months ago

Exeter-West Greenwich Regional School District 2021 - 2022 Nonpublic School Textbooks Loan Program Residents who have children attending nonpublic schools may borrow math, science, foreign language, English and history textbooks for the 2021-2022 school year. Book Returns and Book Order forms may be DROPPED OFF to the Lineham School, 859 Nooseneck Hill Road, West Greenwich, RI, from Tuesday, June 15 through Thursday, June 17, 2021 between the hours of 3:00 and 5:00 PM. All textbooks needed should be circled on your school’s textbook list. Please indicate the student’s name, address, and home phone number, along with a parent’s cell phone number and email address on your school textbook list. Exeter-West Greenwich Regional School District will supply books that appear on the state book list. Textbook orders will be available for pick up at Lineham School on Tuesday, August 24 through Thursday, August 26, 2021 between the hours of 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM. To ensure that textbook orders arrive by the beginning of the school year, all requests must be in by June 24, 2021. THE EWG SCHOOL DISTRICT WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR REQUESTS MADE AFTER THE INDICATED DATE. Please email Maureen Abarr with any questions you may have -- maureen_abarr@ewg.k12.ri.us

SEE ALL POSTS